Regional Section 7 Contacts

WCR Section 7 Coordinator, lead: Rosalie del Rosario, (562) 980-4085, Rosalie.delRosario@noaa.gov

Sustainable Fisheries Division:  Robert Bayley, (503) 230-5432, Robert.Bayley@noaa.gov

Protected Resources Division:  Rob Clapp, (503) 231-2314, Robert.Clapp@noaa.gov

Interior Columbia Basin Area Office:  Nancy Munn, (503) 231-6269, Nancy.Munn@noaa.gov

Oregon-Washington Coastal Area Office:  Eric Murray, (503) 231-2378, Eric.Murray@noaa.gov

California Coastal Area Office:  Eric Shott, (707) 575-6089,  Eric.Shott@noaa.gov

California Central Valley Area Office:  Rob Nielsen, (916) 930-3618, Rob.Nielsen@noaa.gov

General Counsel Representatives:

    Southwest: Judson Feder, (562) 980-4080, Judson.Feder@noaa.gov

    Northwest: Sally Brick, (206) 526-4503, Sally.Brick@noaa.gov

EFH Coordinator:  John Stadler, (360) 534-9328, John.Stadler@noaa.gov

PCTS Coordinator:  Jennifer McDonald Carlson, (503) 231-6881, Jennifer.McDonald@noaa.gov