Certified Caulerpa Surveyors

Any sightings should be immediately reported to the California Department of Fish & Wildlife at 858.467.4218 (wpaznokas@dfg.ca.gov) or NOAA Fisheries at 562.980.4037 (Bryant.chesney@noaa.gov)

Last Name First Name Organization Email Phone
Adkins Robert Port of San Diego radkins@portofsandiego.org 619-455-8355
Asef Tania Caltrans Tania.Asef@gmail.com (310)927-0007
Behle Adam Merkel & Associates, Inc. abehle@merkelinc.com (858)560-5465
Bird Amanda CSU Fullerton Amanda.L3ird@gmail.com (602)451-3431
Briley Sara OC Coastkeeper Sara@coastkeeper.org
Burke Connor Dudek Cburke@dudek.com (760) 479-4272
Chang Albert Vantuna Research Group Abertchang2011@gmail.com (416)428-3610
Conlogue Charleen MBC Applied Environmental Sciences Char.Conlogue@gmail.com (714)850-4830
Cox Gery Tenera Environmental Gcox@tenera.com (805)541-0310
Curtis Mike MBC Applied Environmental Sciences Mcurtis@mbc.net (714)850-4830
Davis John Dudek Jdavis@dudek.com (805)252-7996
Dee Taylor ECORP Consulting, Inc Tdee@ecorpconsulting.com (657)250-3109
Dossett Wayne MBC Applied Environmental Sciences Wdossett@mbcnet.net (714)850-4830
Fredell Andrew Tierra Data Inc Andrew@tierradata.com (805)395-0429
Gewant
Darren PCH Survey darrengewant@gmail.com (415)999-8319
Ginsburg Dave USC Dginsbur@usc.edu
Gober Jonathan Tetra Tech Jonathan.Gober@tetratech.com (562)257-1603
Gonzales Armando Long Beach Diving Service Gonzalezdiving@gmail.com (562)235-8914
Guzman Jaime Port of San Diego jguzman@portofsandiego.org 619-214-1452
Hahn Thomas Port of San Diego thahn@portofsandiego.org 619-214-1453
Hansler Mackenzie Vantuna Research Group Mhansler@oxy.edu
Holcombe Rafael Tetra Tech Rafael.holcombe@tetratech.com (562)257-1589
Honma Lawrence Merkel & Associates, Inc. lhonma@merkelinc.com (858)560-5465
Hughes Christopher Merkel & Associates, Inc. chughes@merkelinc.com (858)560-5465
Iniguez Andres Port of San Diego ainiguez@portofsandiego.org (619)214-1456
Kahl Daniel Merkel & Associates, Inc. dkahl@merkelinc.com (858)560-5465
Karimoto Debbie OC Diving Deb.Karimoto@gmail.com (949)887-7041
Kimura Scott Tenera Environmental Skimura@tenera.com (805)541-0310
Klaib Jennifer Padre Associates Jklaib@padreinc.com (805)704-8036
Lenyk Ryan Port of San Diego rlenyk@portofsandiego.org 619-823-0883
Lerma Derek Rincon Consultants Dlerma@rinconconsultants (805)644-4455
Lorenzen Nicholas Dudek Nlorenzen@dudek.com
Lucero Ruben  Long Beach Diving Service Lucero2375@gmail.com (562)449-7300
Lybolt Matt Tetra Tech matt.lybolt@tetratech.com (772)781-3420
Marella Travis Environmental Science Associates Tmarella@eassoc.com (805)766-5442
Martinez David DiveWorks Maltangs@gmail.com (714)501-7975
Mazza Charles Construction Diving Specialists Inc./Charles Mazza Diving  Cmazza_cds@verizon.net (714)349-9697
McClain Jaime Rincon Consultants JMcClain@rinconconsultants.com (760)525-8066
McFadden Sarah Tetra Tech Sarah.McFadden@tetratech.com (562)495-0495
Mendoza Emily Ultrasystems Environmental Inc Emendoza@ultrasystems.com (949)788-4900
Merkel Keith Merkel & Associates, Inc. kmerkel@merkelinc.com (858)560-5465
Moine Heather Dudek Hmoine@dudek.com (805)403-6241
Moore Robert MBC Applied Environmental Sciences Rmoore@mbcnet.net (714)850-4830
Morris Kimo EcoMarine Consulting Kimo@ecomarineconsulting.com (310)625-5466
Morrison Jennifer GPA Consulting Jennifer@gpaconsulting-us.com (310)792-2690
Negro Nick Santa Barbara Harbor Department Nnegro@santabarbaraca.gov (805)680-8096
Nerhus Barry Endemic Environmental Services Bnerhus@endemicenvironmental.net (714)393-6249
Obaza Adam Paua Marine Research Group Adam@pauamarineresearch.com (443)904-0323
O'Conner Monique Dudek moconner@dudek.com (626) 348-3669
Oesch
Christopher Dudek Coesch@dudek.com (619) 977-6507
Peterson Dennis dennispeterson909@gmail.com (949) 350-7358
Price Mary C. Mary1Price@yahoo.com (945)533-0885
Robart Matt Vantuna Research Group Mrobart@oxy.edu (323)259-2676
Rogers Kathy Merkel & Associates, Inc. krogers@merkelinc.com (858)560-5465
Schem Jessica Vantuna Research Group JessicaSchem@aol.com (310)801-7372
Schroeder Adam ECORP Consulting, Inc Aschroeder@ecorpconsulting.com (714)345-1598
Schuessler, Jr David MBC Applied Environmental Sciences Dschuessler@mbcnet.net (714)850-4830
Sites Mark IDS Mark1Sites@yahoo.com (949)675-1071
Sloan James MBC Applied Environmental Sciences Jsloan@mbcnet.net (714)850-4830
Smith Jenny MBC Applied Environmental Sciences Jsmith@mbcnet.net (714)850-4830
Stidum Brandon Merkel & Associates, Inc. bstidum@merkelinc.com (858)560-5465
Tamburro Mary Merkel & Associates, Inc. mtamburro@merkelinc.com (858)560-5465
Timberlake
Jayme Dudek jtimberlake@dudek.com (760) 650-5565
Tollett Michelle Ultrasystems Environmental Inc Mtollett@ultrasystems.com (805)861-0199
Valencia Thomas Merkel & Associates, Inc. tvalencia@merkelinc.com (858)560-5465
Volker Jordan Merkel & Associates, Inc. jvolker@merkelinc.com (858)560-5465
Ware Rick Coastal Resources Management Rware.crm@gmail.com (949)412-9446
Williams Jonathan Vantuna Research Group Jonwilliams@oxy.edu (323)259-2891
Williams Chelsea Vantuna Research Group Cmunoz@oxy.edu (323)259-2618
Woodfield Rachel Merkel & Associates, Inc. rwoodfield@merkelinc.com (858)560-5465
Zahn Laurel Vantuna Research Group Lfink@oxy.edu (831)234-8157
Zitt Brian ECORP Consulting, Inc Bzitt@ecorpconsulting.com (714)648-0630